Election Schedules


Special Primary/Election Key Dates


Primary

Candidate Filing                                Friday, March 1, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2019

Absentee by mail begins               Friday, March 15, 2019

Registration Deadline                     Friday, April 5, 2019

Absentee Meeting                           Tuesday, April 9, 2019

One Stop Starts                                 Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, April 23, 2019

One Stop Ends                                   Saturday, April 27, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, April 29, 2019

PRIMARY                            TUESDAY, APRIL 30, 2019

Canvass                                   Friday, May 10, 2019



2nd Primary –OR- General Election


Absentee by mail begins               Friday, May 24, 2019

Registration Deadline                     Friday, June 14, 2019

Absentee Meeting                           Tuesday, June 18, 2019

One Stop Starts                                 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, July 2, 2019

One Stop Ends                                   Saturday, July 6, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, July 8, 2019

2nd PRIMARY/GENERAL  TUESDAY, JULY 9, 2019

Canvass                                   Friday, July 19, 2019




If  2nd Primary is needed July 9, 2019 

then the Election would be Tuesday, September 10, 2019


Absentee by mail begins               Friday, July 26, 2019

Registration Deadline                     Friday, August 16, 2019

Absentee Meeting                           Tuesday, August 20, 2019

One Stop Starts                                 Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, September 3, 2019

One Stop Ends                                   Saturday, September 7, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, September 9, 2019

GENERAL       TUESDAY, September 10, 2019

Canvass                                   Friday, September 20, 2019




Municipal Election


Filing for Office Friday, July 5, 2019 12 noon - Friday, July 19, 2019

Absentee by mail begins               Friday, October 4, 2019

Registration Deadline                     Friday, October 11 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                           Tuesday, October 15 , 2019

One Stop Starts                                 Wednesday, October 16 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, October 22 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, October 29, 2019

One Stop Ends                                   Saturday, November 2,  2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, November 4, 2019

Municipal Election         TUESDAY, November 5 , 2019

Canvass                                   Friday, November 15, 2019