Election Schedules

2020 General Election

Absentee by mail begins               Friday, September 4, 2020

Absentee Meeting 1   Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Absentee Meeting 2    Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Registration Deadline                    Friday, October 9, 2020

Absentee Meeting 3                      Tuesday, October 13, 2020

One Stop Starts                              Thursday, October 15, 2020

Absentee Meeting 4                      Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Absentee Meeting 5                      Tuesday, October 27, 2020

One Stop Ends                                Saturday, October 31, 2020

Absentee Meeting 6                       Monday, November 2, 2020

GENERAL ELECTION    TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2020