2022 General and Election Early Voting

Location Information

CARTERET COUNTY BOARD of ELECTIONS
FORT BENJAMIN PARKS & RECREATION CENTER
WESTERN PARKS & RECREATION CENTER
1702 Live Oak Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
100 McQueen Ave.
Newport, NC 28570
 275 Old Hwy 58
Cedar Point, NC 28584

Schedule

General Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
DATE TIME
Thursday, October 20 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 21 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 24 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 25 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 26 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 27 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 28 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 31 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 1 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 3 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 4 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 5 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.