1. Calendar
  1. Thu Nov. 26 - Fri Nov. 27

    Thanksgiving - County Offices Closed Non-24x7 County Offices will be closed on Thursday, November 26 through Friday, November 27 in observance of Thanksgiving. Normal County office hours will resume on Monday, November 30, 2020.
    Read On
  2. Tue Dec. 1

    FREE COVID-19 Testing Event|Emerald Isle Sponsored by Greene County Health Care, Inc. For questions call 252-253-9965
    Read On
  3. Mon Dec. 7

    County Board of Commissioners Meeting - December 7 The Carteret County Board of Commissioners will hold their regular monthly meeting in Superior Court Room 2 located upstairs in the County Administration Building.
    Read On
  4. Wed Dec. 9

    Read On
  5. Sat Dec. 12

    FREE COVID-19 Testing & Canned Food Drive Event| Beaufort Bring a canned good to support a local food pantry. This event is sponsored by Neuse-Pamlico Sound Women's Coalition, Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Goshen Medical Center, Piedmont Health Advisory Committee.
    Read On
  6. Mon Dec. 14

    Read On
View All